Participants 2019

The following persons have already registered for ISRC 2019. If you find your name missing while you have registered for the event, please send an email with your details to: claudia.haenen@rerasolutions.com.

NameCompany/InstitutePresenceE-MailHotel
Ankit MittalAIT Austrian Institute of Technology

23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019ankit.mittal@ait.ac.at

Alessandro Rossi Alitec

alitec@alitec.eu

Matthew Perry Campbell Scientific

23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019mperry@campbellsci.com

Le Grand Tétras
Iñigo Petrina CENER

23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019ipetrina@cener.com

Le Grand Tétras
Jon Buchli Davos Instruments
24/6/2019 – 28/6/2019jon.buchli@davos-instruments.chLe Grand Tétras
Markus Suter Davos Instruments

24/6/2019 – 28/6/2019markus.suter@davos-instruments.ch

Le Grand Tétras
Shibayama KazunoriEKO Instruments23/6/2019 – 28/6/2019Le Grand Tétras
Mario PoEKO Instruments24/6/2019 – 28/6/2019mario.po@eko-eu.com Le Grand Tétras
Raffaele FucciENEA 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019raffaele.fucci@enea.it

Le Grand Tétras
Denisa Dosenovicova The European Space Agency (ESA)

Denisa.Dosenovicova@esa.int

Le Grand Tétras
Roberto GalleanoJRC26/6/2019 – 29/6/2019roberto.galleano@ec.europa.eu

Le Grand Tétras
Francesco NosedaJRC21/6/2019 – 30/6/2019francesco.noseda@ec.europa.eu Le Grand Tétras
Diego PavanelloJRC23/6/2019 – 26/6/2019diego.pavanello@ec.europa.eu

Le Grand Tétras
Willem Zaaiman
JRC
21/6/2019 – 30/6/2019willem.zaaiman@ec.europa.euLe Grand Tétras
Alessandro Virtuani Officina del Sole

24/6/2019 – 26/6/2019alessandro.virtuani@o-sole.eu

Le Berger Gourmand
Luca MorgantiOfficina del Sole
24/6/2019 – 26/6/2019luca.morganti@o-sole.eu

Le Berger Gourmand
Erik HaverkampReRa Solutions 23/6/2019 – 28/6/2019erik.haverkamp@rerasolutions.comLe Grand Tétras
Dirk FriedrichPhysikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt

22/6/2019 – 29/6/2019dirk.friedrich@ptb.de

Le Grand Tétras
Natalia Kouremeti PMOD/WRC natalia.kouremeti@pmodwrc.ch Le Grand Tétras
Jorge Solozano QPV

j.solorzano@qpv.es
Edoardo CeliRSE 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019edoardo.celi@rse-web.itLequipe de Molines
Alessandro MinutoRSE 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019alessandro.minuto@rse-web.it

Lequipe de Molines
Mauro Pravettoni SERIS 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019mauro.pravettoni@nus.edu.sg

Le Berger Gourmand
HO Jian Wei SERIS 23/6/2019 – 28/6/2019jw.ho@nus.edu.sg

Le Grand Tétras
Giovanni Bellenda Supsi

24/6/2019 – 28/6/2019giovanni.bellenda@supsi.ch

Le Grand Tétras