Participants 2018

The following persons have already registered for ISRC 2018. If you find your name missing while you have registered for the event, please send an email with your details to: claudia.haenen@rerasolutions.com.

NameCompany/InstitutePresenceE-Mail
Martin Halwachs AIT Austrian Institute of Technology

4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018martin.halwachs@ait.ac.at

Romain Couderc CEA-INES 3/6/2018 – 8/6/2018romain.couderc@cea.fr

Iñigo Petrina CENER
2/6/2018 – 9/6/2018ipetrina@cener.com
Jose Balenzategui
CIEMAT
jl.balenzategui@ciemat.es
Luis F. Zarzalejo
CIEMAT

lf.zarzalejo@ciemat.es

Kees Hoogendijk
EKO Instruments
3/6/2018 – 9/6/2018kees.hoogendijk@eko-eu.com
Mario PoEKO Instruments3/6/2018 – 6/6/2018mario.po@eko-eu.com
Raffael FucciENEA

3/6/2018 – 8/6/2018raffaele.fucci@enea.it
José Antonio Bogeat Sanchez-Piqueras INTA4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018bogeatspja@inta.es
Jose Manuel Vilaplana Guerrero INTA4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018vilaplanagjm@inta.es

Roberto GalleanoJRC

3/6/2018 – 8/6/2018Roberto.Galleano@ec.europa.eu
Diego Pavanello JRC
4/6/2018 – 6/6/2018diego.pavanello@ec.europa.eu /a>
Willem Zaaiman
JRC
1/6/2018 – 10/6/2018willem.zaaiman@ec.europa.eu
Martin Bliss Loughborough University2/6/2018 – 8/6/2018M.Bliss@lboro.ac.uk
Ian ColeLoughborough University

3/6/2018 – 8/6/2018I.R.Cole@lboro.ac.uk

Juan Rafael López GuerreroPlataforma Solar de Almería

4/6/2018jrlopez.serviciosexternos@psa.es
Juergen Arp PV Lab Germany GmbH

31/5/2018 – 8/6/2018j.arp@pv-lab.de

Daan Van der WoudeRadboud University Nijmegen
2/6/2018 – 8/6/2018daan.vanderwoude@gmail.com
Erik Haverkamp
ReRa Solutions / Radboud University Nijmegen

2/6/2018 – 8/6/2018erik.haverkamp@rerasolutions.com

Claudia HaenenReRa Solutions2/6/2018 – 5/6/2018claudia.haenen@rerasolutions.com
Edoardo CeliRSE

4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018edoardo.celi@gmail.com
Alessandro MinutoRSE4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018alessandro.minuto@rse-web.it

Tian Shen Liang Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)3/6/2018 – 8/6/2018tianshen@nus.edu.sg

Mauro Pravettoni Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore (SERIS)3/6/2018 – 9/6/2018mauro.pravettoni@nus.edu.sg
Ruben Roldan Molinero SUPSI-DACD-ISAAC

3/6/2018 – 9/6/2018ruben.roldanmolinero@supsi.chs

Adrian Alejo Santamaria Lancia Technical University of Denmark

4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018aasl@fotonik.dtu.dk

Marios Theristis University of Cyprus3/6/2018 – 9/6/2018theristis.marios@ucy.ac.cy
M. Luisa Cancillo FernandezUniversidad de Extremadura 4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018mcf@unex.es
Francisco Martínez MorenoUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid 4/6/2018 – 8/6/2018francisco.martinez@ies.upm.es