Participants 2019

The following persons have already registered for ISRC 2019. If you find your name missing while you have registered for the event, please send an email with your details to: claudia.haenen@rerasolutions.com.

NameCompany/InstitutePresenceE-Mail
Ankit MittalAIT Austrian Institute of Technology

23/6/2019 – 28/6/2019ankit.mittal@ait.ac.at

Alessandro Rossi Alitec

alitec@alitec.eu

Matthew Perry Campbell Scientific

23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019mperry@campbellsci.com

Iñigo Petrina CENER

23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019ipetrina@cener.com

Jon Buchli Davos Instruments
24/6/2019 – 28/6/2019jon.buchli@davos-instruments.ch
Markus Suter Davos Instruments

24/6/2019 – 28/6/2019markus.suter@davos-instruments.ch

Shibayama KazunoriEKO Instruments23/6/2019 – 28/6/2019
Mario PoEKO Instruments24/6/2019 – 28/6/2019mario.po@eko-eu.com
Raffaele FucciENEA 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019raffaele.fucci@enea.it

Denisa Dosenovicova The European Space Agency (ESA)

Denisa.Dosenovicova@esa.int

Roberto GalleanoJRC26/6/2019 – 29/6/2019roberto.galleano@ec.europa.eu

Francesco NosedaJRC21/6/2019 – 30/6/2019francesco.noseda@ec.europa.eu
Diego PavanelloJRC23/6/2019 – 26/6/2019diego.pavanello@ec.europa.eu

Willem Zaaiman
JRC
21/6/2019 – 30/6/2019willem.zaaiman@ec.europa.eu
Alessandro Virtuani Officina del Sole

24/6/2019 – 26/6/2019alessandro.virtuani@o-sole.eu

Anton DriessePV Performance Labs Germany 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019anton.driesse@pvperformancelabs.com
Erik HaverkampReRa Solutions 23/6/2019 – 28/6/2019erik.haverkamp@rerasolutions.com
Natalia Kouremeti PMOD/WRC natalia.kouremeti@pmodwrc.ch
Edoardo CeliRSE 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019edoardo.celi@rse-web.it
Alessandro MinutoRSE 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019alessandro.minuto@rse-web.it

Mauro Pravettoni SERIS 23/6/2019 – 29/6/2019mauro.pravettoni@nus.edu.sg