Participants 2017

The following persons have already registered for ISRC 2017. If you find your name missing while you are attending the event, please send an email with your details and picture to: claudia.haenen@rerasolutions.com.

NameCompany/InstitutePresenceE-Mail
Irene Melero Asensio

AEMET
11/6/2017 – 17/6/2017imeleroa@aemet.es
Martin Halwachs AIT11/6/2017 – 16/6/2017martin.halwachs@ait.ac.at
Iñigo Petrina Jauregui CENER10/6/2017 – 18/6/2017ipetrina@cener.com

Anders Thorseth DTU Fotonik
10/6/2017 – 14/6/2017andt@fotonik.dtu.dk
Peter Poulsen DTU Fotonik

10/6/2017 – 17/6/2017ppou@fotonik.dtu.dk
Nicholas Riedel DTU Fotonik
13/6/2017 – 16/6/2017nrie@fotonik.dtu.dk

Kees Hoogendijk
EKO Instruments
11/6/2017 – 14/6/2017kees.hoogendijk@eko-eu.com
Mário Pó
EKO Instruments

11/6/2017 – 17/6/2017mario.po@eko-eu.com
Aniello Borriello ENEA 11/6/2017 – 17/6/2017aniello.borriello@enea.it

Raffaele FucciENEA11/6/2017 – 16/6/2017raffaele.fucci@enea.it
Francesco Aleo ENEL Green Power

francesco.aleo@enel.com

Mario CatenaENEL Green Powermario.catena@enel.com

Roberto GalleanoJRC

11/6/2017 – 16/6/2017Roberto.Galleano@ec.europa.eu
Francesco NosedaJRC9/6/2017 – 18/6/2017Francesco.Noseda@ec.europa.eu
Willem Zaaiman
JRC
10/6/2017 – 17/6/2017willem.zaaiman@ec.europa.eu
Ian ColeLoughborough University

9/6/2017 – 18/6/2017I.R.Cole@lboro.ac.uk

Marinko Marelja Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia 11/6/2017 – 17/6/2017mmarelja@cirus.dhz.hr
Hrvoje Rybak Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia

11/6/2017 – 17/6/2017rybak@cirus.dhz.hr
Erik Haverkamp
ReRa Solutions / Radboud University Nijmegen

10/6/2017 – 16/6/2017erik.haverkamp@rerasolutions.com

Claudia HaenenReRa Solutions10/6/2017 – 13/6/2017claudia.haenen@rerasolutions.com
Giordano BocchiolaRSE12/6/2017 – 16/6/2017giordano.bocchiola@rse-web.it
Alessandro MinutoRSE12/6/2017 – 16/6/2017Alessandro.Minuto@rse-web.it
Viktar TatsiankouSpectrafy
11/6/2017 – 17/6/2017viktar.tatsiankou@spectrafy.com

Ruben RoldanmolineroSUPSI11/6/2017 – 16/6/2017ruben.roldanmolinero@supsi.ch
Tommaso VittiTecno-el
t.vitti@tecno-el.it

Alexander PhinikaridesUniversity of Cyprusphinikarides.alexander@ucy.ac.cy
Marios Theristis University of Cyprus11/6/2017 – 17/6/2017theristis.marios@ucy.ac.cy
Mauro Pravettoni Private consultant m.pravettoni06@alumni.imperial.ac.uk